The Branch Group logoResponsive Menu
Add more content here...
Select Page


Corporate Leadership

Donald Graul

Chief Executive Officer

Bob Wills

Chief Financial Officer

Tina Pfalzgraf

Chief Human Resources Officer

Jeff Bourne

Senior Vice President,
Chief General Counsel

Jeff Lewis

Senior Vice President

Danny Minnix

Senior Vice President
Corporate Safety

Catherine Underwood

Corporate Business
Development Officer

Brian Quinlan

Branch Civil

Jason Hoyle

Branch Builds

Wilber Chen

Hopkins | Lacy

Board of Directors

Ronald W. Oakley

Retired CEO, M + W Group

James S. Frantz

Retired CEO, Graham-White Manufacturing Company

Michael A. Espeset

President, Story Construction

Gregory Whirley

Retired, VDOT Commissioner

John H. Baker, III

Chairman and CEO, Thompson Holdings